Awards Received by Teachers

S. No	Faculty	Awards/Recognitions
01.	Dr. Ikhlaq Hussain	 BRICS Young Scientist Award Gandhian Young Technology Award POSOCO Power System Award 2017 Best paper Awards in IEEE INDICON 2015 & UPCON 20165.
02.	Mr. Aarish Shaheen	MOOC All India topper in Control System Design
03.	Mr. Ubaid Qureshi	B.Tech Gold Medallist